Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Rowe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Rowe

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Staub

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy and so Friendly! Saved over $200 a month on my auto and renters policies! Thank You State Farm and big thanks to the Chris Rowe agency!"

Jae B

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last week I got fully set up with car insurance with Jeromey! He was very nice and walked me through everything and answered all my questions! My insurance went down $145 signing with State Farm. I am so grateful for this company!"

Frank Plover

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and provides Awesome service"

Jean Dumont

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a problem and they solve it. Love it."

Kelyn S

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks a bunch for saving me around 50% off my auto and renters insurance by switching from Allstate to you. Samantha was thorough and not pushy, very pleasant. 🙂🚗🏠"

Beth K

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was very helpful she was so friendly and very patient with me and I can't wait that I am going to have better insurance than I did, the only thing is I wish I would have gotten to meet Jake from State farm haha"

jj Larza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All State sent my rates up like crazy in 2020 and Chris personally worked with me to figure out how to get me a good rate and it was half what they wanted to make me pay! Great service all around!"

James Berkhimer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them since 2020 when the general sent my rate soring to more than my car payment when I bought a newer car and refused service if I didn't include all driver in the household(even the one without a driver's license) so I went searching and got in contact with Chris and statefarm they offered me a great rate with the drive safe and save program. I've transfered both cars and got term life through them. Great service all around. Loving the saving I get through the drive and safe program"

Derrick Raker

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The only insurance company that was trully affordable and very polite!!!! I was am so pleased and couldn't have been more happy!"

Lysette M Diaz

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Samantha Ocasio. I lost my daughters father last month as well as my grandma. I realized that it was time for me to get life insurance so that me and my children are secured. Samantha helped me, gave me detail on policy’s and found the right one that best fit my family. She was patient. She was very professional and nice. Thank you Samantha for helping me and my family."

Robb McKissic

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great follow-up on my on-line quote. Sam from the office staff was very helpful."

Patty Smith

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.. very friendly and on top of their game!!!"

Zach Shuster

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff that are always knowledgeable about any questions that I have!"

John Curchoe

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arianna was very good keeping me updated on the details of our property so we could get an accurate quote. We now have insurance with state farm and the prices were very comparable to our previous insurance company (AAA Insurance). Chris Rowe and Arianna provide personal service and you are treated like friends."

Bruce D

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great. Their timely follow up on all matters is first class and lightening quick. I was able to save some money switching back to State Farm and those savings were suggested to me by the staff. Thanks guys"

Maryanne DeMeritt

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick turnaround on a quote and substantial cost savings! I had been with Nationwide for many years... but so happy to switch now!!"

Roger Kummerer

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"A true pleasure to work with. Saved me over $400 a month in car/homeowners bundle!"

Maricelys Cerritos

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rep who called me Samantha was awesome, she took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was getting exactly what I needed in my policy."

Grumpy's Sandwiches

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were desperately looking to make some financial savings through our insurance since Covid19 hit. Arianna was great and saved us a bunch when we moved to State Farm. Chris has always been a good customer of ours and we appreciate staying local with our business as well. Thanks for all your help!"

Amy Miller

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years and the team at Chris Rowe's office has always provided excellent customer service. We have several policies through this office and I could not be more pleased with their quick response times whether it's a new quote or just answering questions. They have always taken the time to explain things in detail and I would recommend this agency to all my family and friends."

Katie Civitello

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great business ! Always a positive experience with Chris and his staff. If you are looking for great rates and a knowledgeable agent, call Chris."

Kyle Latshaw

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant anytime I had to contact them, very knowledgeable, always willing to help and answer any questions you have...."

Bronwyn De Maso

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always have helped me with any question or claim quickly and I have always had no problem collecting insurance after an accident. They are very good at what they do!"

Lynne Anthony

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 28 years and my previous agent retired and transferred our policies to Chris Rowe. I was very uncomfortable dealing with a new agent at first. I went into the office and met with Chris and couldnt have been happier with Chris and Sam. They have always been professional and prompt to my needs. I would highly recommend Chris Rowe and his staff as your State Farm agent!"

Capt Seafood

March 11, 2020

2  out of  5
"I had a lovely experience with Daria in this office. Pleasant and very knowledgeable. I did not sign up with State Farm because that is where my good experience ended. The man who’s name On everything could not be bothered to get up out of his chair to greet me or shake my hand. He was too busy playing on his phone along with the other 2 women that were in the office. Is this a common thing? I asked Daria for some guidance with my insurance and she was very willing to help me. If yous need good insurance go see her. Don’t go near the other people in the office. They can’t be bothered to give you the time of day."