Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Weidner

Amanda Weidner

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Weidner
"Great customer service! Samantha was wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Joan Stephens

Joan Stephens

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Stephens
"Always friendly, professional and efficient. Been with this agency for over 60 years."
Profile photo of Ginger Vukas

Ginger Vukas

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Vukas
"My daughter recently moved to Pottstown from New Jersey and needed her renter's insurance and auto insurance transferred to State Farm in Pennsylvania. I reached out to Joshua Herbine of the Chris Rowe Insurance Agency and he provided me with outstanding customer service. He was able to easily write a new auto policy and get the renter's insurance policy transferred. Josh was extremely customer focused and was an efficient and effective communicator both via emails and through phone calls. I highly recommend Josh and the Chris Rowe Insurance Agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Herbert Lilick

Herbert Lilick

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Lilick
"It was a pleasure to work with Samantha and I should have looked into this sooner it's a pleasure to be back with State Farm"
Profile photo of Kristel Herbine

Kristel Herbine

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel Herbine
"Recently switched to State Farm through Chris Rowe’s agency after being with another big company for 10 years. Chris Rowe and his staff made the transition so easy and saved us money on both are auto and home. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Noah

Noah

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah
"Jeromey is the best insurance agent of all time… the most wholesome agent I have ever had. Very personable and quick to respond! I want to thank Jeromey as well as the Chris Rowe team overall with the help and support!"
Profile photo of Zinnia Espiet

Zinnia Espiet

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zinnia Espiet
"Sam is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of 01pawnstar

01pawnstar

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 01pawnstar
"Have been with Chris Rowe at State Farm for quite some time now I always get excellent service and just got my motorcycle insurance $200 a year cheaper from him highly recommend this business"
Profile photo of Doreen

Doreen

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen
"Chris Rowe is the best. He helped my son and I get the best quote possible their is. He works very hard and he is so helpful and explains everything in detail. If you want a honest, hard-working insurance agent go to Chris Rowe State Farm Pottstown PA"
Profile photo of Amanda Kenderdine

Amanda Kenderdine

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kenderdine
"Jeromey helped me save money on my auto insurance from when I was with another company. Would highly recommend this office to help with anything that you need, everybody is very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ritoru Kuroo

Ritoru Kuroo

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ritoru Kuroo
"They have been nothing but helpful to both myself and my parents and have gone above and beyond helping me even while I'm stationed away out of state. Cant recommend anyone more than the team here! Shout out to Sam, Jeremy and of course Chris!"
Profile photo of Dan Staub

Dan Staub

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Staub
"So easy and so Friendly! Saved over $200 a month on my auto and renters policies! Thank You State Farm and big thanks to the Chris Rowe agency!"
Profile photo of Jae B

Jae B

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jae B
"Last week I got fully set up with car insurance with Jeromey! He was very nice and walked me through everything and answered all my questions! My insurance went down $145 signing with State Farm. I am so grateful for this company!"
Profile photo of Frank Plover

Frank Plover

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Plover
"Staff is very helpful and provides Awesome service"
Profile photo of Jean Dumont

Jean Dumont

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Dumont
"I have a problem and they solve it. Love it."
Profile photo of Kelyn S

Kelyn S

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelyn S
"Thanks a bunch for saving me around 50% off my auto and renters insurance by switching from Allstate to you. Samantha was thorough and not pushy, very pleasant. 🙂🚗🏠"
Profile photo of Beth K

Beth K

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth K
"Sam was very helpful she was so friendly and very patient with me and I can't wait that I am going to have better insurance than I did, the only thing is I wish I would have gotten to meet Jake from State farm haha"
Profile photo of jj Larza

jj Larza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jj Larza
"All State sent my rates up like crazy in 2020 and Chris personally worked with me to figure out how to get me a good rate and it was half what they wanted to make me pay! Great service all around!"
Profile photo of James Berkhimer

James Berkhimer

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Berkhimer
"I've been with them since 2020 when the general sent my rate soring to more than my car payment when I bought a newer car and refused service if I didn't include all driver in the household(even the one without a driver's license) so I went searching and got in contact with Chris and statefarm they offered me a great rate with the drive safe and save program. I've transfered both cars and got term life through them. Great service all around. Loving the saving I get through the drive and safe program"
Profile photo of Derrick Raker

Derrick Raker

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Raker
"The only insurance company that was trully affordable and very polite!!!! I was am so pleased and couldn't have been more happy!"
Profile photo of Lysette M Diaz

Lysette M Diaz

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lysette M Diaz
"I was assisted by Samantha Ocasio. I lost my daughters father last month as well as my grandma. I realized that it was time for me to get life insurance so that me and my children are secured. Samantha helped me, gave me detail on policy’s and found the right one that best fit my family. She was patient. She was very professional and nice. Thank you Samantha for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Robb McKissic

Robb McKissic

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robb McKissic
"Great follow-up on my on-line quote. Sam from the office staff was very helpful."
Profile photo of Patty Smith

Patty Smith

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Smith
"Great customer service.. very friendly and on top of their game!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Shuster

Zach Shuster

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shuster
"Very friendly staff that are always knowledgeable about any questions that I have!"
Profile photo of John Curchoe

John Curchoe

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Curchoe
"Arianna was very good keeping me updated on the details of our property so we could get an accurate quote. We now have insurance with state farm and the prices were very comparable to our previous insurance company (AAA Insurance). Chris Rowe and Arianna provide personal service and you are treated like friends."